Core Committee

  • Dr. Priscilla Rupali (Chair; Professor, Infectious Diseases Department, CMC Vellore)
  • Dr. Prathap Tharyan (Retd. Professor of Psychiatry and Former Director Cochrane South Asia; Adjunct Faculty, Prof BV Moses Centre, CMC Vellore)
  • Dr. Paul Garner (Professor, Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine; Director, Centre for Evidence Synthesis in Global Health)
  • Dr. Hannah Ryan (Specialty Registrar in Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK; Specialist Adviser, Cochrane Infectious Diseases Group)
  • Dr. Bhagteshwar Singh (Clinical Research Fellow & Infectious Diseases Specialty Registrar, University of Liverpool, UK; Visiting Fellow, CMC Vellore)
  • Dr. Joseph L Mathew (Professor, Paediatric Pulmonology, Advanced Paediatrics Centre, PGIMER, Chandigarh)
  • Dr. Hanna Alexander (Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases, CMC Vellore)